ANNUAL MEETING – 16 May 2018 Nomination of Members to Committees and Working Groups

PLANNING APPLICATIONS COMMITTEE - 16 MEMBERS

Conservative Group – 14	The Others Group - 2
Cllr Nick Chambers	Cllr Pat Tedder
Cllr Mrs Vivienne Chapman	Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Cllr Colin Dougan	
Cllr Surinder Gandhum	
Cllr Edward Hawkins	
Clir Jonathan Lytle	
Cllr Katia Malcaus Cooper	
Cllr David Mansfield	
Clir Max Nelson	
Cllr Adrian Page	
CIIr Robin Perry	
Clir lan Sams	
Cllr Conrad Sturt	
CIIr Valerie White	
Substitutes – 4	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Rebecca Jennings-Evans	Cllr David Allen
Cllr Paul Ilnicki	Cllr Ruth Hutchinson
Cllr Oliver Lewis	
Cllr John Winterton	

LICENSING COMMITTEE - 15 MEMBERS

Note: In accordance with the Licensing Act 2003, Section 6(1) a licensing committee must consist of at least 10 but not more than 15 members of the authority. The Council's Procedure Rules also provide that there shall be no substitutions for the Licensing Committee when dealing with Licensing Act matters.

Conservative Group – 13	The Others Group - 2
Cllr Nick Chambers	Cllr Ruth Hutchinson
Cllr Mrs Vivienne Chapman	Clir Pat Tedder
Cllr Surinder Gandhum	
Cllr Paul Ilnicki	
Cllr Jonathan Lytle	
Cllr David Lewis	
Clir Bruce Mansell	
Cllr Adrian Page	
Cllr Chris Pitt	
Cllr Joanne Potter	
Cllr Nic Price	
Cllr Valerie White	
Cllr John Winterton	

APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE - 5 MEMBERS

Conservative Group – 4	The Others Group - 1
Cllr Richard Brooks	Cllr Rodney Bates
Cllr Mrs Vivienne Chapman	
Cllr Moira Gibson	
Cllr Alan McClafferty	
Substitutes - 2	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Josephine Hawkins	Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Clir Charlotte Morley	

AUDIT AND STANDARDS COMMITTEE - 7 MEMBERS

Conservative Group – 6	The Others Group - 1
Cllr Edward Hawkins	Cllr Rodney Bates
Cllr Paul Ilnicki	
Cllr Rebecca Jennings-Evans	
Cllr Oliver Lewis	
Cllr Jonathan Lytle	
Clir Bruce Mansell	
Substitutes - 3	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Dan Adams	Cllr Ruth Hutchinson
Cllr David Lewis	
Cllr Conrad Sturt	

EXTERNAL PARTNERSHIPS SELECT COMMITTEE - 15 MEMBERS

Conservative Group – 14	The Others Group - 1
CIIr Bill Chapman	Cllr Ruth Hutchinson
Clir Ian Cullen	
Cllr Rebecca Jennings-Evans	
Cllr David Lewis	
Cllr Oliver Lewis	
Clir Jonathan Lytle	
Clir Max Nelson	
Cllr Robin Perry	
Cllr Chris Pitt	
Clir Joanne Potter	
CIIr Nic Price	
Cllr Wynne Price	
Clir Darryl Ratiram	
Clir lan Sams	
Substitutes - 4	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Nick Chambers	Cllr David Allen
Clir Bruce Mansell	
Cllr Valerie White	
Vacancy	

PERFORMANCE AND FINANCE SCRUTINY COMMITTEE - 15 MEMBERS

Conservative Group – 13	The Others Group - 2	
Cllr Bill Chapman	Cllr Victoria Wheeler	
Cllr Edward Hawkins	Cllr David Allen	
Cllr Paul Ilnicki		
Cllr David Lewis		
Cllr Katia Malcaus Cooper		
Clir Max Nelson		
Cllr Robin Perry		
Cllr Chris Pitt		
Clir Joanne Potter		
Clir Ian Sams		
Clir Wynne Price		
Clir Darryl Ratiram		
Cllr Valerie White		
Substitutes - 4	Substitutes - 2	
Cllr Oliver Lewis	Cllr Ruth Hutchinson	
Cllr Surinder Gandhum	Cllr Rodney Bates	
Clir Conrad Sturt		
Cllr Valerie White		

GOVERNANCE WORKING GROUP - 5 MEMBERS

Conservative Group – 4	The Others Group - 1
Clir Paul Deach	Cllr Rodney Bates
Cllr Moira Gibson	
Cllr Josephine Hawkins	
Cllr Wynne Price	
Substitutes - 2	Substitutes – 1
Cllr Rebecca Jennings-Evans	Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Clir lan Sams	

JOINT STAFF CONSULTATIVE GROUP - 8 MEMBERS (AND 8 MEMBERS OF STAFF)

Conservative Group – 7	The Others Group - 1
Cllr Moira Gibson	Cllr Ruth Hutchinson
Cllr Paul Ilnicki	
Clir Charlotte Morley	
Cllr Robin Perry	
Clir lan Sams	
Cllr Conrad Sturt	
Cllr Valerie White	